Nav Shares “Perfect Timing” Album Tracklist

Nav uncovers the tracklist for his Metro Boomin’ cooperation “Consummate Timing.”

Subsequent to dropping two tunes from his up and coming Perfect Timing collection, Nav has taken to Instagram to uncover the whole tracklist. The venture is a lenghty one, checking in at fifteen tracks, which implies an entire posse of new Metro Boomin’ beats. Nav fans ought to be energized for this one, as single maker craftsman joint efforts by and large tend to yield a durable, straight vibe.

The collection accompanies a powerful list of visitors, including Lil Uzi Vert, Offset, 21 Savage, Playboi Carti, Gucci Mane, and Belly. Nav’s most recent is set to drop July 21st.

Perfect Timing July 21st! ✅⏱ #XO #Boominati

A post shared by Nav (@nav) on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.