Trina’s New Album “The One” Tracklist

Trina makes it official, declares “The One.”

Trina has declared the title of her up and coming 6th studio collection – The One. While the self-announced “baddest bitch” in hip-jump appears to have been away for a moment, it shows up her name still conveys some clout. The fourteen track extend highlights appearances from Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Dave East, Tory Lanez and then some.

Look at the tracklist underneath, and the official, wistfulness initiating collection cover. Apart From “The One”, Trina is working diligently on her joint effort collection with Trick Daddy, basically titled Trick and Trina.


1. DJ Khaled Intro
2. Get Money
3. New Thang (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. If It Ain’t Me (feat. K.Michelle)
5. Put It Down feat. (KC)
6. Can I Live (feat. Dave East)
7. Situation (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Ride Clean (feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz)
9. Damn (feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Water (feat. Rico Love)
11. You Got Me (feat. Audubon)
12. Ain’t Love (feat. Steph Grey)
13. Mama (feat. Kelly Price)
14. F*ck Boy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.